Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Norma Magee, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Allure Dermatology

Norma Magee, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Edinburg, TX

76 total reviews

Dr. Norma Magee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norma Magee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Buddy S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Best care I could ever ask for!
Kayla G.
Submitted 08/25/20
I loved the time she took to explain treatment and address any concerns.
Julie G.
Submitted 08/18/20
Staff at Allure Dermatology our professional, knowledgeable, and caring! I’ve had several necessary procedures performed there in the last year and have been extremely happy with the results! Dr. Magee is my favorite dermatologist in the RGV!
Airah G.
Submitted 08/15/20
Friendly and I’m looking forward to the results
Jenny K.
Submitted 08/15/20
My visit was efficient, easy, and very professional.
Dionicia G.
Submitted 08/15/20
I have been seen by Dr. Magee for several years now and keep returning because of her amazing professionalism, bedside manner and wonderful staff. Her recommendations have proven results and I am very pleased with each as every visit.
Zuleika B.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Magee is an amazing doctor, very experienced and really kind and professional while listening to your concerns and questions. Highly recommended!!!
Maritza R.
Submitted 07/14/20
My first time with Dr. Magee and she was very attentive to my concerns. She is also very knowledgeable. Im definitely returning for any other concerns.
Damian M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Magee is the best dermatologist in the RGV. Her bedside manner, knowledge, and innovative treatments are the traits that make allure dermatology outstanding!
Christine C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Super kind, professional and efficient.
Presley C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr gave us alternate treatments and allowed us to select one we were most comfortable with.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 10/17/19
This was my first appointment for myself, however I had taken my son and daughter in the past. The staff is friendly and Dr. Magee is kind and thorough. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because the text reminders are a bit excessive. Could maybe give one reminder immediately following appointment established and then 2 reminders within a week of appointment. I believe I received about 6 or more reminders even though I confirmed.
Kim W.
Submitted 10/03/19
This was my best visit yet!! Feels like family now, in and out. Special attention every time you go is given to you.
Rogelio M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great service I went in for a laser tattoo removal consultation and got all my questions answered.
Suzan B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Magee was very thorough, answered all my questions and I was seen at my appointment time
Marissa G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Quick, fast service. Received lots of information.
Emily C.
Submitted 08/01/19
I loved Dr. Magee! She was so amazing with my daughter. I will definitely refer Dr. Magee to all my friends! So glad she’s out Dr.
Ana O.
Submitted 05/07/19
I can ALWAYS count on the outstanding, wonderful, friendly, professional and ethical staff to make my experience a memorable one. My skin (face)has never looked or felt better. I always leave the office feeling regenerated and know I'll be glowing for days to come. Thank you for ALL you do. You guys are AMAZING!
Carolina P.
Submitted 04/29/19
I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and professional. Amanda did a wonderful job walking me through the procedure. I will definitely return in the future and recommend your office.
Danielle E.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Magee is great! She listened to my concerns and was very knowledgeable.