Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Norma Magee, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Allure Dermatology

Norma Magee, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Edinburg, TX

30 total reviews

Dr. Norma Magee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 30 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norma Magee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisela P.
Submitted 06/11/18
Very friendly staff, and Dr. Magee was wonderful. Took her time evaluating and offered friendly,reassuring feedback.
Elijah M.
Submitted 05/26/18
Very well knowledgeable and great staff
Marcell C.
Submitted 05/25/18
Great staff, super clean and pretty facilities, awesome MD!
Fran W.
Submitted 05/10/18
Friendly, courteous and capable. ( Much prettier than her web picture.) Staff is great, too. I'll go back.
Cassandra D.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr and staff were really understanding. I really loved how they made me feel comfortable. I was about to cancel my appt early that morning, I'm glad I didn't.
Julissa G.
Submitted 03/15/18
Fast service
Penny W.
Submitted 03/09/18
Hydrafacial was amazing! Dr. Magee is always so informative and answers all my questions. The office staff is great too. I had several questions about different services offered and Emmy answered all my questions. I have seen 2 other local dermatologist and Dr. Magee is the best...by far!
Ann H.
Submitted 03/05/18
Great!
Tonya W.
Submitted 02/27/18
I previously stated that I waited over an hour for my appointment. I was wrong. I accidentally arrived an hour earlier than I needed to. I received very good service today.
Sylvia R.
Submitted 02/09/18
Always professional and visits are quick!