Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Norma Magee, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Allure Dermatology

Norma Magee, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Edinburg, TX

39 total reviews

Dr. Norma Magee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 39 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norma Magee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ana O.
Submitted 05/07/19
I can ALWAYS count on the outstanding, wonderful, friendly, professional and ethical staff to make my experience a memorable one. My skin (face)has never looked or felt better. I always leave the office feeling regenerated and know I'll be glowing for days to come. Thank you for ALL you do. You guys are AMAZING!
Carolina P.
Submitted 04/29/19
I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and professional. Amanda did a wonderful job walking me through the procedure. I will definitely return in the future and recommend your office.
Danielle E.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Magee is great! She listened to my concerns and was very knowledgeable.
Joshua P.
Submitted 04/08/19
She definitely knows what she’s talking about and product/treatment recommendations are very effective
Javier C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very friendly and caring staff. Dr Magee and Emme were outstanding.
Belinda E.
Submitted 03/20/19
Iv seen her two or three times for the same situation and she’s an awesome person pays a lot of attention to me, I’m always happy with my results ❤️
Yassmani B.
Submitted 03/12/19
I have suffered from cystic acne and scars for more than 15 years. I had lost hope... About a year ago I started my treatment and I love my results. I no longer have cystic acne nor breakouts. And most of my scars have faded. Thank you Allure dermatology!
Daisy B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Such a great visit, super nice staff. Never felt uncomfortable and I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!
Maritza P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Awesome experience!!
Karen H.
Submitted 02/18/19
Several appointments coming but was happy with evaluate today! Thank you, Dr. Magee!
Miriam F.
Submitted 02/04/19
I had a very pleasant experience...everyone was very personable.
Johanna D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very short waiting time for an appointment. Very clean office, professionak and friendly staff.
Luke K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very convenient!!!
Ramon B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very satisfying, quick, efficient and informative. Everyone is pleasant, courteous and very helpful!
Maria C.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very clean office , staff polite , lady who works the tattoo removals is extremely polite , and each time I’ve met with her shes always smiling . She takes her time to explain the procedure, and is patient with you while going through the procedure. Overall highly recommended .
Barry W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent. Plan made to keep skin cancer from returning. Appointment right on time as scheduled.
Susan V.
Submitted 11/29/18
Appointment made easily, reminders via text, was seen on time and Dr. Magee was professional and efficient and explained things clearly.
Wendy S.
Submitted 10/02/18
The office staff was very pleasant and professional. Waiting time was minimal. Doctor was great.
Alm S.
Submitted 09/25/18
There was a confusion about my appointment time and date, however, I chose not to over react. As I walked into the new office I was impressed with the renovations and I am happy for Dr. Magee and her growing practice. She was a very nice lady when I first saw her a long time ago.
Cindy R.
Submitted 09/17/18
Doc and staff terrific!