Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Norma Magee, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Allure Dermatology

Norma Magee, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Edinburg, TX

33 total reviews

Dr. Norma Magee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norma Magee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yassmani B.
Submitted 03/12/19
I have suffered from cystic acne and scars for more than 15 years. I had lost hope... About a year ago I started my treatment and I love my results. I no longer have cystic acne nor breakouts. And most of my scars have faded. Thank you Allure dermatology!
Daisy B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Such a great visit, super nice staff. Never felt uncomfortable and I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!
Maritza P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Awesome experience!!
Karen H.
Submitted 02/18/19
Several appointments coming but was happy with evaluate today! Thank you, Dr. Magee!
Miriam F.
Submitted 02/04/19
I had a very pleasant experience...everyone was very personable.
Johanna D.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very short waiting time for an appointment. Very clean office, professionak and friendly staff.
Luke K.
Submitted 01/23/19
Very convenient!!!
Ramon B.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very satisfying, quick, efficient and informative. Everyone is pleasant, courteous and very helpful!
Maria C.
Submitted 12/28/18
Very clean office , staff polite , lady who works the tattoo removals is extremely polite , and each time I’ve met with her shes always smiling . She takes her time to explain the procedure, and is patient with you while going through the procedure. Overall highly recommended .
Barry W.
Submitted 12/21/18
Excellent. Plan made to keep skin cancer from returning. Appointment right on time as scheduled.
Susan V.
Submitted 11/29/18
Appointment made easily, reminders via text, was seen on time and Dr. Magee was professional and efficient and explained things clearly.
Wendy S.
Submitted 10/02/18
The office staff was very pleasant and professional. Waiting time was minimal. Doctor was great.
Alm S.
Submitted 09/25/18
There was a confusion about my appointment time and date, however, I chose not to over react. As I walked into the new office I was impressed with the renovations and I am happy for Dr. Magee and her growing practice. She was a very nice lady when I first saw her a long time ago.
Cindy R.
Submitted 09/17/18
Doc and staff terrific!
Courtney M.
Submitted 09/12/18
Super fast and efficient. Dr. Magee gets you in an out quickly with great care.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr.Magee, is very knowledgeable, took the time to provide answers to all my questions. All staff was friendly and helpful. The entire appointment was completed within an hour! Definitely recommend!
Alina B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Magee is so wonderful! Best dermatologist in the valley. Thank you Dr. Magee!
Martha G.
Submitted 09/11/18
Great experience friendly staff,great music,and professionalism all the way around. Best of all the wait was minimal. Great job guys!
Reanne G.
Submitted 08/03/18
Took my son and daughter for consult and we were. Dry satisfied with their aprofessional service! I would highly recommend her to everyone!
Ryan G.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Magee and her staff provided excellent patient services! She was patient and listened to all of our concerns. Highly recommend her!