Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Norma Magee, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Allure Dermatology

Norma Magee, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Edinburg, TX

4.92/5 Star Rating
90 total reviews

Dr. Norma Magee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norma Magee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Idolisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Magee and her staff were very attentive. Excellent bedside manners!
Nathan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
.
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Best facial experience I have ever had. She was gentle and very informative related to after care. I will be returning and will be asking for her by name.
Josie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Dr. Magee is caring and knowledgeable, and her staff is very kind and professional. I feel very comfortable and well taken care of.
Michael E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
Absolutely wonderful.......Great Doctor and staff.
Adalia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
I have known Dr. McGee for a few years now and I have always received one on one patient care. She’s very knowledgeable, courteous and compassionate. I will recommend Dr. McGee to all my family and friends. Thank you.
Sue M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
No waiting, excellent service!
Elda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Friendly professionals. I’m always 100% satisfied feel refreshed and renewed!! Doctor and nurses give me their undivided attention, answer all my questions so I can make informed decisions about what I need and want. Never pushing product. Always satisfied at Allure.
Isela & Paris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
GREAT!!!!
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Love Dr.Magee! She takes the time to explain everything and ensures your concerns are taken care of before leaving.
I A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
My overall experience at Dr. Magee’s is that she is very friendly, professional, knowledgeable and helpful staff.
Jeff A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Staff and doctor always friendly and caring
Efrain A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Very friendly atmosphere and the doctor was very helpful on my visit.
Cricelda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Magee was very informative with what I wanted done.
Beatriz A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
I have been a patient for several years and now my daughters are patients also. Staff are very courteous and patient. You are seen fairly quick and Dr. and staff address issues/concerns right away. I have never had a bad/negative experience on any of my visits. I would highly recommend Dr. Magee.
Cristina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Always get wonderful customer service here! Recommend her to anyone looking for a dermatologist.
Daniela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
Great experience. Very helpful and pleasant
Veronica F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/21
I love how everything was explained to me and it was quick and I’m feeling great!
Margaret P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr sees you quickly. She is thorough, and listens to you.
Buddy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/20
Always great care Doc Norma is the best Dermatology doctor I've ever seen her staff also super