Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5
Norma Magee, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Allure Dermatology

Norma Magee, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Edinburg, TX

22 total reviews

Dr. Norma Magee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norma Magee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy S.
Submitted 10/02/18
The office staff was very pleasant and professional. Waiting time was minimal. Doctor was great.
Alm S.
Submitted 09/25/18
There was a confusion about my appointment time and date, however, I chose not to over react. As I walked into the new office I was impressed with the renovations and I am happy for Dr. Magee and her growing practice. She was a very nice lady when I first saw her a long time ago.
Cindy R.
Submitted 09/17/18
Doc and staff terrific!
Courtney M.
Submitted 09/12/18
Super fast and efficient. Dr. Magee gets you in an out quickly with great care.
Stephanie L.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr.Magee, is very knowledgeable, took the time to provide answers to all my questions. All staff was friendly and helpful. The entire appointment was completed within an hour! Definitely recommend!
Alina B.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Magee is so wonderful! Best dermatologist in the valley. Thank you Dr. Magee!
Martha G.
Submitted 09/11/18
Great experience friendly staff,great music,and professionalism all the way around. Best of all the wait was minimal. Great job guys!
Reanne G.
Submitted 08/03/18
Took my son and daughter for consult and we were. Dry satisfied with their aprofessional service! I would highly recommend her to everyone!
Ryan G.
Submitted 08/03/18
Dr. Magee and her staff provided excellent patient services! She was patient and listened to all of our concerns. Highly recommend her!
Heather L.
Submitted 07/27/18
Doc is always thorough in her examinations and staff has always been very professional.
Robert R.
Submitted 07/19/18
Repeat patient for life !!
Irma G.
Submitted 06/29/18
Dr. Magee was very professional and pleasant, and she was able to resolve my issue in one visit.
Marisela P.
Submitted 06/11/18
Very friendly staff, and Dr. Magee was wonderful. Took her time evaluating and offered friendly,reassuring feedback.
Elijah M.
Submitted 05/26/18
Very well knowledgeable and great staff
Marcell C.
Submitted 05/25/18
Great staff, super clean and pretty facilities, awesome MD!
Fran W.
Submitted 05/10/18
Friendly, courteous and capable. ( Much prettier than her web picture.) Staff is great, too. I'll go back.
Cassandra D.
Submitted 04/06/18
Dr and staff were really understanding. I really loved how they made me feel comfortable. I was about to cancel my appt early that morning, I'm glad I didn't.
Julissa G.
Submitted 03/15/18
Fast service
Penny W.
Submitted 03/09/18
Hydrafacial was amazing! Dr. Magee is always so informative and answers all my questions. The office staff is great too. I had several questions about different services offered and Emmy answered all my questions. I have seen 2 other local dermatologist and Dr. Magee is the best...by far!
Ann H.
Submitted 03/05/18
Great!