Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Norma Magee, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Allure Dermatology

Norma Magee, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Edinburg, TX

48 total reviews

Dr. Norma Magee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 48 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norma Magee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Damian M.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Magee is the best dermatologist in the RGV. Her bedside manner, knowledge, and innovative treatments are the traits that make allure dermatology outstanding!
Christine C.
Submitted 12/12/19
Super kind, professional and efficient.
Presley C.
Submitted 11/27/19
Dr gave us alternate treatments and allowed us to select one we were most comfortable with.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 10/17/19
This was my first appointment for myself, however I had taken my son and daughter in the past. The staff is friendly and Dr. Magee is kind and thorough. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because the text reminders are a bit excessive. Could maybe give one reminder immediately following appointment established and then 2 reminders within a week of appointment. I believe I received about 6 or more reminders even though I confirmed.
Kim W.
Submitted 10/03/19
This was my best visit yet!! Feels like family now, in and out. Special attention every time you go is given to you.
Rogelio M.
Submitted 09/30/19
Great service I went in for a laser tattoo removal consultation and got all my questions answered.
Suzan B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr Magee was very thorough, answered all my questions and I was seen at my appointment time
Marissa G.
Submitted 08/20/19
Quick, fast service. Received lots of information.
Emily C.
Submitted 08/01/19
I loved Dr. Magee! She was so amazing with my daughter. I will definitely refer Dr. Magee to all my friends! So glad she’s out Dr.
Ana O.
Submitted 05/07/19
I can ALWAYS count on the outstanding, wonderful, friendly, professional and ethical staff to make my experience a memorable one. My skin (face)has never looked or felt better. I always leave the office feeling regenerated and know I'll be glowing for days to come. Thank you for ALL you do. You guys are AMAZING!
Carolina P.
Submitted 04/29/19
I had a great experience. The staff was very helpful and professional. Amanda did a wonderful job walking me through the procedure. I will definitely return in the future and recommend your office.
Danielle E.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Magee is great! She listened to my concerns and was very knowledgeable.
Joshua P.
Submitted 04/08/19
She definitely knows what she’s talking about and product/treatment recommendations are very effective
Javier C.
Submitted 04/02/19
Very friendly and caring staff. Dr Magee and Emme were outstanding.
Belinda E.
Submitted 03/20/19
Iv seen her two or three times for the same situation and she’s an awesome person pays a lot of attention to me, I’m always happy with my results ❤️
Yassmani B.
Submitted 03/12/19
I have suffered from cystic acne and scars for more than 15 years. I had lost hope... About a year ago I started my treatment and I love my results. I no longer have cystic acne nor breakouts. And most of my scars have faded. Thank you Allure dermatology!
Daisy B.
Submitted 03/08/19
Such a great visit, super nice staff. Never felt uncomfortable and I'm actually looking forward to my next visit!
Maritza P.
Submitted 03/05/19
Awesome experience!!
Karen H.
Submitted 02/18/19
Several appointments coming but was happy with evaluate today! Thank you, Dr. Magee!
Miriam F.
Submitted 02/04/19
I had a very pleasant experience...everyone was very personable.