Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Norma Magee, MD -  - Board Certified Dermatologist

Allure Dermatology

Norma Magee, MD

Board Certified Dermatologist located in Edinburg, TX

72 total reviews

Dr. Norma Magee always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Norma Magee below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret P.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr sees you quickly. She is thorough, and listens to you.
Buddy S.
Submitted 12/07/20
Always great care Doc Norma is the best Dermatology doctor I've ever seen her staff also super
Salvatore A.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Magee is very thorough and extremely professional. Office staff is a pleasure to deal with.
Cynthia H.
Submitted 11/24/20
Been seeing Dr. Magee for about 3 years. She's wonderful!
Mirta F.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr Magee and her staff were excellent
Efrain F.
Submitted 11/09/20
Dr. Norma Magee provides a very valuable service to our community with her knowledge of dermatology and also with her familiarity with the fine "Mohs" surgeons that practice in places like San Antonio, Texas.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 11/09/20
My husband & I were very please with our first visit with Dr. Magee. I am afraid she is going to have to do some more freezing/burning on some of the ones she burned on our first visit. I am sure she will do a redo when we return this month. Tha good thing is that my husband's lip and mouth are doing better. Hooray! I think we are going to be very happy with Dr. Magee.
Francisca Y.
Submitted 11/03/20
I went to get a small mole removed & I am extremely happy with my results . Thank you to Dr.Magee she answered all the questions I had in detail and was so nice . I literally walked out of there with my procedure done and was so impressed with the service great doctor and staffing so nice . I highly recommend ❤️. Thank you!!!
Jose J.
Submitted 10/26/20
Friendly and always a welcoming feeling
Kristin S.
Submitted 10/12/20
Clean, professional, little/no wait time. Highly recommend.
Allison B.
Submitted 09/28/20
Since Allure Dermatology had technical difficulties with getting connected to TeleHealth, I had a phone conversation with Dr. Magee during my quarantine. She gave me a prescription refill for my Nicazel Forte vitamins.
Melinda W.
Submitted 09/28/20
I have been seeing Dr. Magee for about a year and her knowledge, results and bedside manner are superior. I will definitely continue to see Dr. Magee! Thank you.
Kelly S.
Submitted 09/14/20
Great doctor! Staff friendly.
Nancy O.
Submitted 09/10/20
I loved the doctor and the office staff was so friendly and helpful.
Juan R.
Submitted 09/08/20
Great place
Isabel L.
Submitted 09/08/20
Staff made me feel welcomed and they were very professional.
Buddy S.
Submitted 08/31/20
Best care I could ever ask for!
Kayla G.
Submitted 08/25/20
I loved the time she took to explain treatment and address any concerns.
Julie G.
Submitted 08/18/20
Staff at Allure Dermatology our professional, knowledgeable, and caring! I’ve had several necessary procedures performed there in the last year and have been extremely happy with the results! Dr. Magee is my favorite dermatologist in the RGV!
Airah G.
Submitted 08/15/20
Friendly and I’m looking forward to the results